COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023/24

N.B. Also see committee Terms of Reference for committee responsibilities.

Name of committee	Frequency	Membership	Members	No. of Members
Executive committee	Quarterly	Minimum six	Sonia Browne Mark Gingell (Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) (Vice-Chair) Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty John Robertson Eric Taylor John Wooddissee	8 (-1)
Facilities committee	Quarterly	Minimum six	Sonia Browne Doreen Collins Sue Kiddie (Vice-Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) John Robertson (Chair) Liz Sinfield George Waterman Jim Welch	9 (-2)
Infrastructure committee	Quarterly	Minimum six	Doreen Collins Sue Kiddie Adrian Kitchen Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) (Chair) Richard Peaty Liz Sinfield Eric Taylor Jim Welch John Wooddissee (Vice-Chair)	10 (+1)
Planning sub- committee	As required	Minimum three	Mark Gingell Adrian Kitchen Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (Vice-Chair) Eric Taylor (Chair) Jim Welch	7 (+0)
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Monthly	Two plus one substitute	Simon Olander (ex-officio) Eric Taylor Richard Peaty (subs)	3