COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023/24

N.B. Also see committee Terms of Reference for committee responsibilities.

Name of Committee	Frequency	Membership	Members	No. of Members
Executive Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Sonia Browne Declan Craggs Mark Gingell (Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) (Vice-Chair) Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty John Robertson Eric Taylor	8
Facilities Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Sonia Browne (Vice-Chair) Doreen Collins Annie Goulder Sue Kiddie Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) John Robertson (Chair) Liz Sinfield Jim Welch	9
Infrastructure Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Doreen Collins Annie Goulder Sue Kiddie Adrian Kitchen Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex officio) (Chair) Richard Peaty Liz Sinfield Eric Taylor Jim Welch	10
Planning Sub- Committee	As Required	Minimum of 3	Mark Gingell Annie Goulder Adrian Kitchen Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (Vice-Chair) Eric Taylor (Chair) Jim Welch	7
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Monthly	2 - plus 1 substitute	Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (substitute) Eric Taylor	3