Below you will find contact details for our councillors and staff

We’re currently advertising for three new councillors to join Diss Town Council. Do you fancy a challenge? Download our application form here for more details and return to us by 14th March 2018.

Our Councillors

Trevor Wenman

Trevor Wenman

Town Mayor, Member of Executive, Heritage & Facilities, Infrastructure and Planning Sub-Committees

E: twenman2015@btinternet.com
T: 01379 641423

Chairman of Planning Sub-Committee & Vice Chairman of Executive Committee

Fiona Wenman

Fiona Wenman

Mayoress, Town Councillor,Member of Heritage & Facilities, Community Engagement and Planning Sub-Committees

E: fionawenman@btinternet.com
T: 01379 641423

Chairman of Community Engagement Committee.

Mary Gibson

Mary Gibson

Town Councillor, Member of Executive, Community Engagement & Planning Sub-Committee.

E: dissupholstery@yahoo.co.uk
T: 01379 423047

 

Vice Chairman of Planning Sub-Committee.

Neil Howard

Neil Howard

Town Councillor, Heritage & Facilities and Community Engagement Committee

E: Neilhoward58585858@gmail.com
T: 01379 643699

Vice Chairman of Community Engagement Committee.

Keith Kiddie

Keith Kiddie

Town, District & County Councillor,Member of Executive and Heritage & Facilities Committees

E: keithkiddie@gmail.com
T: 01379 644750

Vice Chairman of Heritage & Facilities Committee

Adrian Kitchen

Adrian Kitchen

Town Councillor, Executive, Infrastructure & Planning Committees

E: adrian_kitchen@hotmail.com
T: 01379 642468

Chairman of Executive Committee

Chris Liggett

Chris Liggett

Town Councillor, Executive and Heritage & Facilities Committees

E: chris.liggett@mail.com
T: 01379 643848

Chairman of Heritage & Facilities Committee

Julian Mason

Julian Mason

Interim Council Leader, Town Councillor, Heritage & Facilities, Infrastructure & Planning Committees

E: julian_mason@btinternet.com
T: 01379 642446

Simon Olander

Simon Olander

Town Councillor, Infrastructure, Community Engagement and Planning Sub-Committees

E: olander007@aol.com
T: 01379 641007

Sonia Browne

Sonia Browne

Town Councillor, Heritage & Facilities and Community Engagement Committees

E: brownesonia7@gmail.com


Our Office Staff

Deborah Sarson

Deborah Sarson

Town Clerk

Deborah joined the Council in January 2006
E: towncouncil@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848

Sarah Richards

Sarah Richards

Deputy Town Clerk

Sarah joined the Council in 2014.
E: sarah.richards@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 202)

Priya Anagal

Responsible Finance Officer

E: priya.anagal@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 204)

Sue Hurst

Finance Assistant

E: susan.hurst@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 206)

Kimberley Harper-Collins

Marketing & Administration Assistant

E: kimberley.harper-collins@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 205)

Melissa Hawkes

Finance & Administrative Assistant

E: melissa.hawkes@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 201)


Our Maintenance Team

Robert Ludkin

Robert Ludkin

Maintenance Manager

Robert started at Diss Town Council in April 2006.

E: robert.ludkin@diss.gov.uk
T: 01379 643848 (ext. 203)

David Cobb

Market Superintendent / Cleaner

Roy Bloomfield

Maintenance Operative

Alistair McGuinness

Litter Collection

John Hanser

Litter Collection

Pat Wilkins

Maintenance Operative

Martin Skipp

Maintenance Operative

Stephen Woodburn

Maintenance Operative